Resources

Lenders 

 

Hometrust Mortgage

Dawn Spiccia

C: 713-502-5989

O: 281-565-7525

dspiccia@hometrust.com

Triumph Lending

Douglas Hoffman

C: 281.686.2594

O: 832.779.5980

Hoffman@triumphmtg.com   

Amcap Mortgage

Brad Ainsworth Partners

C: 713.417.8258      

O: 281.980.2770

Dave The Mortgage Guy

David Krichmar

C: 832.689.6012

Dave@daveyourmortgageguy.com

 

Homeowner's Insurance

 

Goosehead Insurance

Andrew DeGuise

832-387-4633

612-987-7919

andrew.deguise@goosehead.com

 

Nationwide Insurance - TWFG Insurance Services

Carlton Kon

C: 832.661.5276

O: 713.781.2495

Ckon@twfg.com

 

 

Home Inspectors 

 

ABET Inspections

Jim Messina

D: 713-242-1300

abetinspections@gmail.com

 

Texan Inspection Services                                     

Charles Bechtold                                                      

O: 281-342-5762

Cbechtold@texaninspection.com

Expert Inspectors

Robert Guilbeau

C: 713.443.1891

robertguilbeau@expertinspections.com

 

Precision Home Inspections

Robert Tibbetts

281-413-7126

robert@precisioninspections.net

 

Houston Association of Real Estate Inspectors

www.harei.com

 

 

Home Warranty

 

American Home Shield

Shanna Crain

C: 832-415-7120

scrain@ahslink.com

 

2-10 Home Warranty

Olga Chapman

C: 281-731-3040

Ochapman@2-10.com

First American Home Warranty

Laurie Bowman

C: 832.452.1212

ljbowman@firstam.com

homewarranty.firstam.com

Old Republic Home Warranty

Cynthia Moccia

CynthiaM@orph.com

 

Title Insurance

 

Select Title- Sugar Land Branch

Amanda Taylor

amanda.taylor@select-title.com

281.749.1510

Select Title- Richmond Branch

Dawn Carden

dawn.carden@select-title.com

832-304-6404

 

Select Title- Missouri City Branch

Chris Crochet

chris.crochet@select-title.com

281.783.4388

Capital Title

Brent Mahlmann

281-903-7908

bmahlmann@capitaltitle.com

Old Republic Title

Kelli Quiada

kquijada@oldrepublictitle.com

 

Real Estate Attorneys

Select Title

Brad Elder

806-787-5500

brad.elder@select-title.com

 

Howard Walker

281-350-8000

281-580-2522

hwalker@hwalker.com

Foundation Repair

 

Allied Foundation Repair

281-479-5247

www.crackedslab.com

Structured Foundation Repairs

832-230-5490

www.structuredfoundation.com

 

Jericho

713-772-7522

www.trustjericho.com

Dawson Foundation Repair

713-668-2110

www.dawsonfoundationrepair.com

Vendors

 

Carpet Cleaning

 

Stainbusters

832-392-3040

 

Gulf Coast Services

Gabriel Serrano

281-438-8222

Jessie Navarro

281-261-8780

 

Carpet Installation

 

Nick Sabula

832-326-8180

Starling Carpet

832-388-3545

​Cleaning Service

 

At Your Service Maids

Alicia Sylsberry, Owner

713-787-6243

Elda Romero

832-212-3814

 

Electrician

 

American Quality Electric

Daniel Santiago

713-245-0089

 

SJDI

281-251-7211

Fencing

 

Tim’s Fences

281-980-2290

tim@timsfence.com

 

Lopez Fence Co.

281-431-0911

Omar 

832-233-7778

 

Flooring

 

Colony Flooring - Hassan

832-866-1090

All My Floors

281-546-9773

 

Floors ‘N More

281-242-5656

Granite

 

James Taylor

832-328-1395

832-466-7394

sales@granitesolutions.com

Jorge Rodriguez

832-612-0129

 

Handyman

Mr. Handyman

281-585-1800

Sugar Land Handyman

713-855-3000

 

Mr We Fix-It

281-238-8000

 

HVAC

Beechler AC

281-413-4960

 

Air Solutions

Brent

713-367-2038

R Harris A/C and Heating

281-347-6749

 

 

Painter

Southern Painting

Bill Cook

713-594-5862 (office)

832-330-3292 (cell)

bcook@southernpainting.com

A. Ochoa Painting

Alfredo Ochoa

218-748-7007

Ernesto Espitia

281-960-3182

J. Urbina Painting

Jose Urbina

C: 832.275.3366

 

Plumber

 

JP Plumbing

281-342-5306

Quality Plumbing

281-516-9814

Remodeling

 

B&B Remodeling

Jarid Rodriguez

832-407-3850

832-483-4200

 

New Millennium Service

Gilmer Martinez

713-478-2751

Espino Construction

Francisco Espino

832-274-5211

 

Roofing

 

Ameristar Roofing

Linley Carden 281-238-4230

Joe Ochoa

281-890-0000

 

Quick Roofing

Jared Moseley 281-928-5427

 

Yard Services

 

Jose Gomez

832-279-9471

 

Ryan Maloney Southern Lawn and Landscapes

832-431-6338

Ryan@Southernlawnandlandscapes.com

 

DISCLAIMER: Please be aware that the following providers (insurance agents, inspection companies, lenders, etc.) are furnished to you for your convenience in completing your real estate transaction.  The companies and individuals listed above/below are considered to be reputable within the real estate industry and have been utilized by several of our past clients. They are in no way endorsed, nor are their services or prices warrantied or guaranteed in any manner whatsoever, by The Sallie Wheeler Group, RE/MAX Brazos, or the sales associate working with you.